Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende

(Wahljahr 2017, geschäftsführend)

Sabrina Angenendt
Beekerstr. 5
46446 Emmerich-Elten
Tel.. 0 28 28 – 90 23 13
E- mail: sabrina.angenendt@tv-elten.de

2. Vorsitzender

(Wahljahr 2017, geschäftsführend)

Norbert Malischewski
Pfarrer-Otto-Reinhardt-Str. 17
46446 Emmerich-Elten
Tel.: 0 28 28 – 90 33 234
Fax.: 0 28 28 – 90 33 235
E- mail: norbert.malischewski@tv-elten.de

Geschäftsführerin

(Wahljahr 2017, geschäftsführend)

Isabell Derksen
Lobitherstr. 2
46446 Emmerich-Elten
Tel. 0 28 28 – 9 03 68 98
Mobil 0151 – 19 19 17 82
E-Mail: isabell.derksen@tv-elten.de

Schatzmeisterin / Mitglieder Angelegenheiten

(Wahljahr 2017, geschäftsführend)

Ursula Schulte
Eltenerstr.505
46446 Emmerich am Rhein
Tel. 0 28 22- 33 21
E-Mail: ursula.schulte@tv-elten.de

Beisitzer

Beisitzerin

(Wahljahr 2016)

Adelgund Meyer
Hauberg 2
46446 Emmerich-Elten
Tel.: 0 28 28 – 76 13
E-Mail: adelgund.meyer@tv-elten.de

Beisitzer

(Wahljahr 2017)

Eike Naß
Johanna-Sebus-Straße 19
46446 Emmerich am Rhein
Tel.: 0 28 22 – 68 0 17
E-Mail: eike.nass@tv-elten.de

Beisitzer

(Wahljahr 2017)

Tim-Simon Burow
Bredenbachstr.132
46446 Emmerich am Rhein
Tel.: 0 28 22 – 6 86 57
E-Mail: tim-simon.burow@tv-elten.de

Jugendvorstand

Jugendwartin

(Wahljahr 2017)

Joana Peters
van Onna Weg 6
46446 Emmerich am Rhein
Tel.: 0 28 22 – 7 01 21
E-Mail: joana.peters@tv-elten.de

Jugendwartin

(Wahljahr 2017)

Sélina Naß
Johanna-Sebus-Straße 19
46446 Emmerich am Rhein
Tel.: 0 28 22 – 68 0 17
E-Mail: selina.nass@tv-elten.de

Jugendsprecherin

(Wahljahr 2017, nur Jugendvorstand)

Anika van Nüß
Spillingscher Weg 48
46446 Emmerich am Rhein
Tel.: –
E-Mail: anika.van-nuess@tv-elten.de

Beisitzer Jugend

(Wahljahr 2017, nur Jugendvorstand)

Tim-Simon Burow
Bredenbachstr.132
46446 Emmerich am Rhein
Tel.: 0 28 22 – 6 86 57
E-Mail: tim-simon.burow@tv-elten.de